

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on September 23, 2019

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kyle Davis President 2020

Kaye Ellison Vice President 2020

Jane Daines Secretary 2022

Ernie Cochran 2024

Anne Farris 2024

George Moore 2020

Derrick McGary 2022

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the fourth Tuesday of each month and at other times as necessary.

Meetings are held in the Truman Arnold Student Center Great Room at 2500 North Robison Road. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings. At the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held on Monday, September 23, 2019, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

CALLED TO ORDER	11:30 A.M.
ADJOURNED	at 11:30 a.m. to a one hour closed session.
APPROVED	minutes of August 26, 2019 regular meeting
APPROVED	Contract Recommendations none
	Contract Rassignments/Renewals none
	Contract Resignations, Retirements, Terminations none
APPROVED	Resignation of Jane Daines, TC Board of Trustee for Place 2
RECEIVED	Board President Report
RECEIVED	College President Report
ADJOURNED	12:45 P.M.

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR MONDAY, OCTOBER 28, 2019, AT THE TASC IN THE PATMAN ROOM.